Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stacy Jackson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Stacy Jackson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (61 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Deborah Schneider

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Stacy and Lisa are fantastic. They always take care of what we need with our auto and home insurance."

Michael Dittus

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Your office staff was very helpful and nice and I'm glad I talk to you guys as my insurance company"

Nicholas MacDonald

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super easy process, called after I tried to get a quote online. I have always had good experiences with State Farm."

Mary Ann S

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla was really helpful in getting our insurance updated after my spouse and I got married."

Michael Egmon

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Remarkable service from Kayla. She saved me money on my insurance."

Nathaniel Harrison

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm and the process was really easy! I plugged in my last coverage and the quote was quick and so much better for the same coverage I had before! Signing papers was quick to get done and I was covered the first day I got in touch with Ms. Juenger. Thank you so much!"

Kari Doyle

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is amazing...Stacy and the other girls there are great people. Kayla was very helpful in getting my insurance policies transferred from another agent, and Stacy was very on top of things. I appreciate them very much!! Would recommend Stacy and this office to anyone looking for insurance or for anyone who is unhappy with their current agent/insurance company and looking to switch!!"

Anna Witges

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office was super friendly and answered all my questions quickly. Highly recommend!"

Kryste Rieffer

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla was awesome in helping me switch and save over $60 a month! Thank you again!!!"

Haley Durrer

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan helped me out this morning with insuring my insuring my new car! She was super friendly and helpful! 10/10 experience:)"

Josh Watters

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan was extremely helpful and fast getting me a quote/policy for a condo I’m purchasing. Huge Thanks Megan!"

Daniel Voelker

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, affordable, and a very responsive team! This office made setting up auto and home insurance easy."

Emily Rose

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received a quote for homeowners insurance immediately and a call to follow. Kayla was friendly and efficient transferring my auto insurance and bundling auto and home."

Cary Dion

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best in person insurance meeting I’ve ever had. Had I all my questions answered and I ended up insuring everything I had with Stacy Jackson State Farm insurance. Excellent service at a reasonable price. Hip, Hip, Hurray."

Leigh Ford

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have all of our insurance needs with Stacy at State Farm. They are always great to work. My husband always handled the insurance, when I assumed that “role” they were so great about explaining things to me and answering any questions I had. They always make everything so simple. I have recommended them to multiple people."

Jennifer

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy and her team were amazing and extremely helpful. I am so glad I contacted her office for an auto quote. I am now saving on both auto and home coverage. Thanks Stacy and team. You all are the best!"

Shane Lenhardt

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and very responsive! This office made setting up auto insurance easy."

Rob Williams

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"They made it very easy to switch my car insurance. The process took under 15 mins. Answer all my question and concerned. They also worked with me to get the price."

Christina Nottmeier

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kayla went above and beyond to get my situation resolved in a timely manner the same day. She was courteous and professional. I love that I have found a State Farm Office that cares about their customers. Thank you so much for a great experience!"

Danielle Doyle

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is always eager to help and answer any and all questions/concerns."

Mike Jones

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff at Stacey Jackson State Farm have always been very helpful and on top of everything. Also, very prompt in getting back to me with answers to any questions I've had. Thanks especially to Kayla and Megan for all your help!"

michael carte

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely good service."

Cecilia Spradling

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice & helpful people. Happy to transfer to my hometown office of Waterloo."

Rebelle SkinStudio

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lauren was quick and helpful and did what she could to get me the best rate. I Highly recommend using her for all of your insurance needs!"

jim hearren

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kayla was very helpful and professional in explaining the benefits of switching our coverage from our current company to State Farm Highly recommend giving them a chance to help you also"