Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeffrey Fulton

Jeffrey Fulton

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Fulton
"Very professional and great customer service"
Profile photo of Bill T.

Bill T.

April 11, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Bill T.
"Professional, thorough, great communication and attention to detail. No claim experience with this agency on home, auto or umbrella policies. Satisfied with coverage limits and premiums!!! Thank you team! Lisa is my agent."
Profile photo of Jenn

Jenn

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn
"I highly recommend Stacy Jackson's State Farm Insurance Agency. Lisa is always friendly, helpful, and offers prompt and efficient service. It is always a pleasure to deal with her!"
Profile photo of Doug Akin

Doug Akin

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Akin
"Lisa and Stacy were great. They are both very friendly, prompt and professional...I highly recommend them 😀😀😀"
Profile photo of Michael Egmon

Michael Egmon

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Egmon
"Remarkable service once again, I got a quote from Stacy Jacksons office and I was insured before I left the dealership."
Profile photo of K Clark

K Clark

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K Clark
"Excellent Service. Hassle free. Gave me a much better deal than other local insurance agents. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Andrea Kronenberger

Andrea Kronenberger

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Kronenberger
"Insurance shopping is always a pain to me but Stacy and Lisa made it very easy so we switched to them (State Farm). Everything was done online- easy and convenient! I now have the beacon in our vehicles and the app on my phone and it was very easy to set up. We are very pleased with the convenience, friendliness and speed of service that we have received! I would highly recommend to give them a try!"
Profile photo of Phil Frohn

Phil Frohn

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Frohn
"Lisa was a huge help when switching insurance companies. She is very knowledgeable, honest, and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Richard Meyer

Richard Meyer

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Meyer
"Lisa was fantastic to work with. State Farm saved us a lot of money on our home and car insurance. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tina Loughary

Tina Loughary

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Loughary
"Lisa at the office is wonderful, kind, and has a world of patience. I am so happy I called. Any questions are never dumb questions to Lisa. Great place to deal with and will be telling everyone I know."
Profile photo of Heather Rohr

Heather Rohr

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Rohr
"I highly recommend Stacy and her staff. I called the office as a new Illinois resident and Lisa was able to get me squared away immediately. Very knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jill Smith

Jill Smith

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Smith
"I cannot thank Lisa enough for her outstanding service! She has been a great addition to the office. Her level of professionalism, follow up and friendliness is very much appreciated. She is very thorough and does an excellent job at reviewing our coverage and presenting our options and providing recommendations. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Karen Waterman

Karen Waterman

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Waterman
"Lisa Russel was extremely helpful explaining a new type of policy that I had a lot of questions about. Kuddos to her!"
Profile photo of Christina Renschen

Christina Renschen

September 2, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Christina Renschen
"Lisa Russell was a GREAT addition to this office. We were ready to switch agents before she arrived, but since she started, the service has improved immensely! Lisa really seems to take her job seriously. She is timely and thorough in her responses, and has always responded to me directly (not through a staff member). She would get 5 stars on her own!"
Profile photo of Jim S

Jim S

August 31, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jim S
"If you want an agent that's helpful, keep looking. They never answer the phone and provide no help with claims."
Profile photo of Lizzi Atkins

Lizzi Atkins

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lizzi Atkins
"Lisa was able to answer my questions quickly and thoroughly, I was able to get what I needed for my policy and had flexible options for payments."
Profile photo of Kathy Kehrer

Kathy Kehrer

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Kehrer
"Just want to extend a HUGE THANK YOU to Stacy, Lisa and Staff for all they do to make the insurance experience simple and actually enjoyable! State Farm offers affordable and excellent coverage...but it's all about your Agent and the customer service experience. Such great service and always a quick response when needing help and answers to insurance questions. They make it so easy! I also want to add how I love how Stacy, Lisa, and the entire State Farm Staff are so community-minded, always reaching out and engaging within the community...giving back!!! A rarity these days! So appreciate all of you!❤️"
Profile photo of Cole Kaiping

Cole Kaiping

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Kaiping
"Lisa made everything super easy and was a huge help! 10/10 recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Ken & Michelle Flora

Ken & Michelle Flora

April 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ken & Michelle Flora
"I called her office on a Tuesday. The ladies answering the phone were not able to assist and said Stacy would call me back later that day. By Friday I had yet to hear from her office so I called back. I needed a quote for a new vehicle. She had none of the vehicle information that I had already given to the lady that took the message. I was finally able to get the quote later Friday. We purchased the car Friday night and were advised to call back on Monday to add the vehicle. We have been calling everyday this week and apparently only Stacy can help because we live in Missouri now. It is now Friday and I have yet to hear from her and when I called yet again today am told she is out of the office today in meetings. I have since had to call the State Farm service center to get this vehicle added so we have insurance. I will be filing a complaint with State Farm and finding a new agent. We have had State Farm for almost 30 years and we transferred to Stacy when Chet Barker retired. We never once had an issue that Chet or Judy and Mardell were not able to answer same day. We miss Chet. He would be very disappointed knowing the way his customers were being taken care of now after all his years of exceptional service."
Profile photo of Rachel Chapman

Rachel Chapman

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Chapman
"Autos, Home, and Rental property insurance....Lisa is always super helpful and makes the process easy. Thank you ladies for all that you do!!!"
Profile photo of Kevin Muskopf

Kevin Muskopf

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Muskopf
"GREAT SERVICE ALL THE TIME!!"
Profile photo of Dan P

Dan P

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan P
"Outstanding service. Quick to give me my quotes and answer my questions. Highly recommend super friendly."
Profile photo of Mark Redden

Mark Redden

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Redden
"Stacy and State Farm was great to work with. She gave me several choices and estimates, and was able to come down considerably from what I had been paying. She was always available and answered each and every question I had."
Profile photo of Carter Pogue

Carter Pogue

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carter Pogue
"Stacy was excellent to work with. Provided timely responses and made the process of switching carriers painless. I would highly recommend her to friends and family."
Profile photo of Deborah Schneider

Deborah Schneider

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Schneider
"Stacy and Lisa are fantastic. They always take care of what we need with our auto and home insurance."